Loading...
  • Svenska
  • English

Kontakta oss

Huvudkontor
Södra Vallgatan 19B
392 31 Kalmar
Sweden

Tel: +46 480 49 69 90
Fax: +46 480 49 69 99
E-post: info@skanditra.com
Webb: www.skanditra.com

Försäljnings- & inköpskontor
Per Weijersgatan 2
211 34 Malmö
Sweden

Tel: +46 40 17 49 00
Fax: +46 40 12 03 82
E-post: info@skanditra.com
Webb: www.skanditra.com

Personal

 

VD
Peter Mellstrand

Phone: +46 480 49 69 91
Mobile: +46 70 549 59 40
E-mail: peter.mellstrand@jaf-group.com
Inköpsansvarig
Andreas Olofsson

Phone: + 46 40 17 49 18
Mobile: + 46 70 587 72 47
E-mail: andreas.olofsson@jaf-group.com
Försäljning
Erik Mellstrand

Phone: +46 480 49 69 96
Mobile: +46 70 339 59 40
E-mail: erik.mellstrand@jaf-group.com
Logistik/Administration
Petra Andersson

Phone: +46 40 17 49 09
Mobile: +46 705 94 19 21
E-mail: petra.andersson@jaf-group.com
Försäljning
Fredric Zetterheim

Phone: +46 480 49 69 97
Mobile: +46 72 505 49 17
E-mail: fredric.zetterheim@jaf-group.com
Administration
Petra Bruer

Phone: +46 40 17 49 08
Mobile: +46 707 16 47 57
E-mail: petra.bruer@jaf-group.com
Ekonomiansvarig
Robert Green

Phone: +46 480 49 69 95
Mobile: +46 70 258 79 64
E-mail: robert.green@jaf-group.com

Ekonomi/Administration
Joakim Hermansson

Phone: +46 480 49 69 94
Mobile: +46 730 41 25 26
E-mail: joakim.hermansson@jaf-group.com